Calendar 2018 - 2019

Term Dates

These dates show the last day the school will work that term. School will be closed for the holiday from the following day.

Click here for later school years.

Autumn Half Term 1 Tue 4th September 2018 – Fri 26th October 2018
Autumn Half Term 2 Mon 5th November 2018 – Fri 21st December 2018
Spring Term 1 Mon 7th January 2019 – Fri 15th February 2019
Spring Term 2 Mon 25th February 2019 – Fri 12th April 2019
Summer Term 1 Mon 29th April 2019 – Fri 24th May 2019
Summer Term 2 Mon 3rd June 2019 – Mon 22nd July 2019

Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd September.

Other Closure Days

May Day Closure Monday 6th May 2019