School Council Members

School Council 2016-2017

Thank you to all tutors for their co-operation with the School Council elections.

    The following pupils have been elected:

  • Harry Nixon 7RS
  • Amber Davidson 7CM
  • Joshua Burke 8CLM
  • Isabelle Lovatt 8KC
  • Luke West 9MMB
  • Emily Sale 9MMB

Years 7, 8 and 9 were elected through an election process.
Years 10 and 11 have been co-opted on to the school council.

Ewan Bates 10WP
Year 11s – Jacob Edge, Zoe Johnston, Will Bailey, Libby Vernon, Toby Booth.